Tag: giveaways

L’Origine by Lilianne Milgrom

  Join Us for This Tour from February 1 to February 21! Book Details: Book Title:  L’Origine: The secret life of the world’s most erotic masterpiece by Lilianne Milgrom Category:  Adult Fiction (18+), 255 pages Genre: Historical Fiction Publisher:  Girl Friday Books – a new imprint from

In Plain Sight by Alison Packard

GENRE: Contemporary Romance ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Romance writer Maya Lange is stuck in the small town of Two Forks, Wyoming. It’s not the happily ever after she wanted for herself, but neither was dating a man who runs a criminal enterprise or witnessing a murder.

Rise of the Demon Inferno by Tamara Mayo

  BLURB “What began eons ago with temptation in paradise must finally be resolved . . .” Siblings Luke, Matt, and Shana Carter are not happy they have to move from Philadelphia to a small town in South Carolina when their mom loses her

Flower Girl: A Novel by Merida Johns

Flower Girl by Merida Johns ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Women’s Fiction, Family Life Fiction, Women’s Domestic Life Fiction, Psychological Fiction ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Everyone wants to believe they can hold on to their anchor, the light of their North Star, and live their truth . . .

Thug by Leslie Georgeson

Leslie Georgeson Something Real, #3 Publication date: January 11th 2022 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Mafia, Romance, Suspense She’s the wife of my archenemy. My chance for revenge. Could she also be my heart’s salvation? —– I have three simple rules. Put family and the bratva

Magical Mountain by Asmaa Jamil

GENRE: Fantasy ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Magical Mountain is the first book in a four-part fantasy series, Kingdom of Treasures. The book retells the story of Cinderella from the fairy’s perspective, giving readers insight into a classic fairytale from a fresh viewpoint. Keeping things interesting, Magical

Imperfect by Holly Carr

Imperfect Holly Carr Publication date: August 2nd 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense She isn’t looking for love. He’s running from it. A workplace crush is supposed to be light-hearted. Frivolous, even. Just some daydream inspiration to make the hours go faster, or to

How to Cowboy by Jennie Marts

How to Cowboy Jennie Marts (Creedence Horse Rescue, #3) Published by: Sourcebooks Casablanca Publication date: December 28th 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites: A hunky single

The Extra Myles by Melanie Mutton

The Extra Myles Melanie Munton (A Southern Hearts Club Novella) Publication date: December 21st 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance NOW HIRING… Fake boyfriend for 27-year-old desperate female. Must be able to deal with pretentious, New York City socialites. Attendance at family Christmas events required.

A Christmas Love Song by Andee Reilly

A Christmas Love Song Andee Reilly Publication date: November 8th 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance He gave her a song. She gave him Christmas. Once a huge pop star, Jake Wilder hasn’t written a hit song in over ten years. Stuck playing small-time venues

The Abandoned by Jake Cavanah

  Once an uninhabited island off the California coast, the government used Morple to quarantine minorities during the sonoravirus pandemic from 2030 to 2045. At its conclusion, Morple became the country’s fifty-first state. This is where sisters Robin Karros’ and Ariana Jackson’s tragic journey

Only Sometimes by Felicia Blaedel

Only Sometimes Felicia Blaedel (The Without Filter Series, #3) Publication date: December 9th 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Disagreeing from the first time they meet, Noah and Niko know exactly how to push each other’s buttons while they fight the intense pull between them.