Tomb-of-forgotten-secrets-BookCover-Front

James Dreadful and the Tomb of Forgotten Secrets by Alan Creed

  Join us for this tour from Jan 10 to Jan 28, 2022! Book Details: Book Title:  James Dreadful and the Tomb of Forgotten Secrets (The Dreadful Series Book 2) by Alan Creed Category:  YA Fiction (Ages 13-17),  332 pages Genre: Fantasy Publisher:  Creed Publishing Release date:  October 19, 2021 Content Rating:  PG-13. Uses of the word “sh*t” occasionally, “pr*ck,” Read More

BookCover_Flower Girl _ebook cover

Flower Girl: A Novel by Merida Johns

Flower Girl by Merida Johns ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Women’s Fiction, Family Life Fiction, Women’s Domestic Life Fiction, Psychological Fiction ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Everyone wants to believe they can hold on to their anchor, the light of their North Star, and live their truth . . . Suzanna Jordan did too until she fell for a man with Read More

Thug.final

Thug by Leslie Georgeson

Leslie Georgeson Something Real, #3 Publication date: January 11th 2022 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Mafia, Romance, Suspense She’s the wife of my archenemy. My chance for revenge. Could she also be my heart’s salvation? —– I have three simple rules. Put family and the bratva first. Show no weakness. Never bend. Then Siena Russo explodes into Read More

BookCover_Magical Mountain 5x8 spread

Magical Mountain by Asmaa Jamil

GENRE: Fantasy ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Magical Mountain is the first book in a four-part fantasy series, Kingdom of Treasures. The book retells the story of Cinderella from the fairy’s perspective, giving readers insight into a classic fairytale from a fresh viewpoint. Keeping things interesting, Magical Mountain also borrows plot and character elements from 1001 Arabian Nights Read More

Edited in Prisma app with Warmly

Sidetracked by Lauren Alsten

Sidetracked Lauren Alsten Published by: Changeling Press Publication date: December 31st 2021 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Librarian Allison Callahan, aka “Encyclopedia Allie,” has always loved her steadfast and dependable best friend Dane. She’s just never admitted it to anyone, including herself. But Dane keeps trying to kiss her, and it’s changing their relationship status Read More

Imperfect

Imperfect by Holly Carr

Imperfect Holly Carr Publication date: August 2nd 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense She isn’t looking for love. He’s running from it. A workplace crush is supposed to be light-hearted. Frivolous, even. Just some daydream inspiration to make the hours go faster, or to fill in twenty boring minutes. Sam isn’t ready to develop actual Read More

HowToCowboy

How to Cowboy by Jennie Marts

How to Cowboy Jennie Marts (Creedence Horse Rescue, #3) Published by: Sourcebooks Casablanca Publication date: December 28th 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites: A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropes A heroine looking for a Read More

Stop the Clock by Cassie Swindon

Genre: Romantic Suspense  BLURB: Stop the Clock is the finale in the Golden Chains trilogy. Raelyn Bell has already experienced death and loss. Her family is falling apart at the seams. Despite her fears that Zohaib will hurt the few people she has left, Raelyn is still determined to prove him guilty. But this villain’s Read More

IMG_20211222_123846_715

The Extra Myles by Melanie Mutton

The Extra Myles Melanie Munton (A Southern Hearts Club Novella) Publication date: December 21st 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance NOW HIRING… Fake boyfriend for 27-year-old desperate female. Must be able to deal with pretentious, New York City socialites. Attendance at family Christmas events required. Seasonal work only. Applicants not named Myles Colson need not apply. Read More

xmas love mock 6

A Christmas Love Song by Andee Reilly

A Christmas Love Song Andee Reilly Publication date: November 8th 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance He gave her a song. She gave him Christmas. Once a huge pop star, Jake Wilder hasn’t written a hit song in over ten years. Stuck playing small-time venues where only his most dedicated fans remember him, a comeback seems Read More