Tag: giveaways

Old Castle Secrets by Amanda Daire

Old Castle Secrets Amanda Daire (Happil-TEA Ever After Tea Room, #1) Publication date: April 1st 2022 Genres: Women’s Fiction Three generations of heartbreak. One chance to heal old wounds. “I never want to see you again!” Khrista didn’t believe her daughter when she stormed

Lawdawg by Marteeka Karland

Lawdawg Marteeka Karland (Black Reign MC, #7) Publication date: March 25th 2022 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Eden: The first time I saw Grady Bassett was when Samson brought Charlotte home. Turned out my brother’s woman is Grady’s daughter. Naturally, the man’s focus wasn’t on

Vibes & Feels by Sarah Skye

Vibes & Feels Sarah Skye (Unlikely Pairings, #2) Publication date: February 22nd 2022 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance THE SEQUEL TO SIPS & STROKES! Falling for your enemy never felt so good. Marco Woodruff has hit rock bottom. He drunkenly propositioned his ex-girlfriend at

Gone Before by Terry Korth Fischer

GENRE:   Mystery ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Small-town detective, Rory Naysmith, thought he’d seen it all, but a young woman’s brutal murder is especially hard to stomach. Doubly so, when he recognizes the murder’s MO is identical to that of Tobias Snearl—the killer he put behind bars

L’Origine by Lilianne Milgrom

  Join Us for This Tour from February 1 to February 21! Book Details: Book Title:  L’Origine: The secret life of the world’s most erotic masterpiece by Lilianne Milgrom Category:  Adult Fiction (18+), 255 pages Genre: Historical Fiction Publisher:  Girl Friday Books – a new imprint from

In Plain Sight by Alison Packard

GENRE: Contemporary Romance ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Romance writer Maya Lange is stuck in the small town of Two Forks, Wyoming. It’s not the happily ever after she wanted for herself, but neither was dating a man who runs a criminal enterprise or witnessing a murder.

Rise of the Demon Inferno by Tamara Mayo

  BLURB “What began eons ago with temptation in paradise must finally be resolved . . .” Siblings Luke, Matt, and Shana Carter are not happy they have to move from Philadelphia to a small town in South Carolina when their mom loses her

Flower Girl: A Novel by Merida Johns

Flower Girl by Merida Johns ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Women’s Fiction, Family Life Fiction, Women’s Domestic Life Fiction, Psychological Fiction ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Everyone wants to believe they can hold on to their anchor, the light of their North Star, and live their truth . . .

Thug by Leslie Georgeson

Leslie Georgeson Something Real, #3 Publication date: January 11th 2022 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Mafia, Romance, Suspense She’s the wife of my archenemy. My chance for revenge. Could she also be my heart’s salvation? —– I have three simple rules. Put family and the bratva

Magical Mountain by Asmaa Jamil

GENRE: Fantasy ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Magical Mountain is the first book in a four-part fantasy series, Kingdom of Treasures. The book retells the story of Cinderella from the fairy’s perspective, giving readers insight into a classic fairytale from a fresh viewpoint. Keeping things interesting, Magical

Imperfect by Holly Carr

Imperfect Holly Carr Publication date: August 2nd 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense She isn’t looking for love. He’s running from it. A workplace crush is supposed to be light-hearted. Frivolous, even. Just some daydream inspiration to make the hours go faster, or to

How to Cowboy by Jennie Marts

How to Cowboy Jennie Marts (Creedence Horse Rescue, #3) Published by: Sourcebooks Casablanca Publication date: December 28th 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites: A hunky single